Profile

prttyprncss05: ({Text} do the (red) thing)

Oh the places I'll go!!

Ohio born gal who loves all things Boston

Free Account

Created on 2017-01-04 23:08:49 (#2727442), last updated 2017-01-04 (37 weeks ago)

217 comments received, 0 comments posted

2,783 Journal Entries, 549 Tags, 0 Memories, 13 Icons

View extended profile

Name:Susan
Birthdate:Jun 6
Location:Massachusetts, United States of America
Website:Ebates
belladiavolo @ hypnotiic

¡Hola!

I’m 33. Married on 10/10/10 to my best friend Jason. Originally from small town Ohio, moved to the East Coast 12/09. Moved to Boston area, Massachusetts 12/11 into hubby’s childhood home.

In my free time, I enjoy listening to music, reading books (and magazines), curling up by the fire, watching movies, going to sporting events (Go Boston!), being outside, and spending time with friends and family.


Their Life

They met online around March, 2008. Finally met in person April, 2008, in Pittsburgh, PA. Spent a weekend together and fell in love.

The girlThe girl is a daughter, sister, aunt, cousin, wife, and best friend (more described above.) Born in June, makes her a Gemini

The boy The boy is a son, brother, cousin, husband, and best friend. He grew up in Massachusetts with two sisters. Born in February, makes him a Pisces.


Loves

Music: Open to most any genre. Currently digging Pandora’s Pop & Hip-Hop Workout station. Movies: Haven’t found a movie I’ve seen that I haven’t liked. Top Favorite movie Save the Last Dance. Magazine: Currently into fitness/weight loss: loving Shape Magazine. Also into cooking and design: loving Martha Stewart Living & Everyday Rachael Ray


profile codes | layout | Swagbucks
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: